Released Date: 1/12/ 2014

Suspended Animation (Album: Aftereal 2014)
  1. 1. Suspended Animation (Album: Aftereal 2014)
  2. 2. Escape Velocity (Album: Aftereal 2014)
  3. 3. In The Darkest Hour (Album: Aftereal 2014)


  1. The Continuum
  2. Escape Velocity
  3. The Day Of Burning
  4. In The Darkest Hour
  5. Omega Point
  6. Before The Storm
  7. King Of The Pit
  8. Darker Than Black
  9. Closer
  10. False Messiah
  11. The Mental Crusade
  12. Suspended Animation

Recorded by Tomasz Zalewski at ZED Studio
Vocals recorded by Robert Wawro i Mariusz Konik at HZ Studio
Keyboards and orchestrations recorded by Piotr Sikora at the Frog Den

Mixed and mastered by Tomasz Zalewski, ZED Studio

Guest musicians:
Maksymina Kuzianik – all female vocals
Zbigniew Wodecki – violin on “The Day Of Burning”
Tom Englund – lead vocals on “Closer”
Piotr Rutkowski – guitar solo on “Closer”
Piotr “Dziki|” Chancewicz – guitar solo on “King Of The Pit”
Arranged by Exlibris
Orchestrated by Piotr Sikora

Front cover artwork: Michał “Xaay” Loranc & Daniel Lechmański
Graphic design: Daniel Lechmański
Photography: Marcin Szarłacki