Blog Post

News from us
31 January 2020

Time for the big reveal!

First of all, please welcome Mr. Antti Wirman, aka “quite possibly Finland’s fastest axeman”! Some of you probably know Antti from his work with Warmen and King Company or as a touring guitarist for Children Of Bodom!

Together we recorded 6 new songs that make up the new album called “Shadowrise”.

The track listing of the album is as follows:
1. Rule #1
2. Hell Or Hight Water
3. All I Never Knew
4. Shadowrise
5. Megiddo
6. Interstellar

First track is to be released on Friday Feb 7th so stay tuned for more info!

Photos: Toni Salminen & Mika Jussila